ActiveX, Direct3D, Excel, Access, Internet Explorer, JScript, Microsoft, MS-DOS, OpenType, Outlook, Visual Basic, Visual C++, Visual C#, Visual Studio, Windows, Windows Server, Windows Vista are trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft, Inc.

Adobe, Acrobat, Acrobat Reader – are trademarks or registered trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated.

AMD, AMD Athlon, AMD Duron, AMD Opteron, AMD-K6 – are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.

Autodesk, AutoCAD are registered trademarks of Autodesk, Inc.

DWG is the native file format for Autodesk’s AutoCAD® software.

Intel, MMX, Celeron, Core, i386, i486, Pentium, Xeon, Atom – are trademarks or registered trademarks of Intel Corporation.

nanoCAD © 2019 Nanosoft razrabotka.

CADECS SDK © 2019 CSoft Development.

Teigha™ for .dwg files 2019 by Open Design Alliance. All rights reserved.

C3D Toolkit © C3D Labs. All rights reserved.

ANTLR 3 License [The BSD License] © 2010 Terence Parr. All rights reserved.

Cef3 (Chromium Embedded Framework) © 2008-2014 Marshall A. Greenblatt. Portions © 2006-2009 Google Inc. All rights reserved.

Boehm-Demers-Weiser Garbage Collector © 1988, 1989 Hans-J. Boehm, Alan J. Demers, ..., 1999-2011 by Hewlett-Packard Development Company (

Portions of this software are owned by Spatial Corp. © 1986 – 2015. All Rights Reserved.

The OpenGL Extension Wrangler Library Copyright (C) 2002-2007, Milan Ikits <milan ikits@ieee org> © 2002-2007, Marcelo E. Magallon <mmagallo@debian org> © 2002, Lev Povalahev

jbig2dec © Artifex Software, Inc. 2002-2005.

WpfTookit © Xceed Software, Inc.

The Qt Toolkit is Copyright © 2013 Digia Plc and/or its subsidiary(-ies). Licensed under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 2.1 with Digia Qt LGPL Exception version 1.1. Rebuilt with the patch QTSOLBUG-71 (see help\Qt\QTSOLBUG-71.patch).

Qt Solutions Copyright © 2013 Digia Plc and/or its subsidiary(-ies). Licensed under the terms of the BSD license.

msdfgen Copyright (c) 2016 Viktor Chlumsky (

Microsoft UVAtlas Copyright (c) Microsoft Corporation. (

boost (

Eigen C++ template library (

nanoflann Copyright © 2011-2020 Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco (

ChartControl Copyright © 2006-2010 Cedric Moonen (

Xerces-C++ XML parser Copyright © 1999-2017 The Apache Software Foundation. ( SPDX-License-Identifier: Apache-2.0).

CMake project libe57 Copyright 2010 Roland Schwarz (, Riegl LMS GmbH, All Rights Reserved. (

GNU Gzip (

APNG Assembler Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Max Stepin (

We collect Cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By clicking “Accept”, you agree to our website’s cookie use as described in our Privacy Statement.