nanoCAD 3DScan Help

Cancelling the Last Action

CAD drafting Cancelling the Last Action 0 Menu: Point Clouds > Database > CAD software Cancelling the Last Action 1 Cancelling the Last Action with the Point Cloud

CAD drawing Cancelling the Last Action 2 Toolbars: Point Clouds and Database – CAD drafting Cancelling the Last Action 3

CAD software Cancelling the Last Action 4 Ribbon: Point Clouds > Database > CAD drawing Cancelling the Last Action 5 Cancelling the Last Action

CAD drafting Cancelling the Last Action 6 Command line: PC_STORAGE_UNDO

The command undoes the last change made if the point cloud version has been uploaded to the database.

When the command is called, it first checks whether the displayed point cloud is linked to the database.

If the point cloud has not been saved to the Database, the warning message is displayed.

The undo operation is not performed.

If the cloud is uploaded to the Database, the current revision is automatically determined and the previous version is checked for in the revision history.

Before the undone is performed, the user is shown a confirmation message of the version change.

Upon confirmation, the cloud in the drawing is replaced with the previous revision without the need to reload it from the database.

As a result, a message appears in the command line indicating that the cloud has been loaded.