basket personal
Online-help

Migration of settings from previous versions

Migration of settings from previous versions

Tuning nanoCAD

User can change different parameters of nanoCAD.

Migration of settings from previous versions

Settings from installed previous versions of nanoCAD can be copied to new version.

On the first start nanoCAD will display Migration of settings dialog with list of all previously installed nanoCAD versions:

Clear the Hide old versions checkbox to show settings from earlier versions of nanoCAD (enabled by default). Select desired version or click Skip button to skip migration.

Note: Only nanoCAD settings from the Options dialog will be copied. Toolbars and menu customization will be skipped.

To restore default program settings use Reset All button in the Profiles dialog (menu ToolsOptions >  Profiles button).

We collect Cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By clicking “Accept”, you agree to our website’s cookie use as described in our Privacy Statement.